Some people argued that history is one of the significant subject whilst other holds the view that science and technology are more important than history. I strongly support second statement because in twenty-first science and technology are the most convenient thing of a modern people.

On the one hand, it is widely accepted that history is a precious gift for modern people. That have hidden lots of valuable thing in the page of a history. Furthermore, we can found several valuable things by the studies of history as well as that might be made praiseworthy for us to ahead the right path in our journey of life. Although, history always teach us to be sensitive and cautious in every moments of our life because that have lots of brilliant evidence and events of our ancestors. For example, to observed the history of my countries, that have mentioned several unbelievable and adventurous work of our ancestors, that is why they gives lesson to us be strong and intrepid in every part of our life.

On the other hand, that would be incompleted of our life without involvement of a science and technology. Technology covered every sector of human being, people are habituated to do anykind of work by using the technology. Instead, modern people life standards is becoming too much sophisticated due to the technology. That is difficult to found anything which remain far than technology. For instance, technology and science takes place at the kitchen to last place of human life at bed of the hospital.

To recapitulate, history is one great lesson for modern people to ahead their life in a right and sustainable way however, science and technology is one of the greatest things in these modern world, other anykinds of things they couldn't be deserved the gigantic place of science and technology.