Universities should allocate the same amount of money to their sport activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree or disagree

It is often seen that universities provide best education to their students. They also focused on physical health by offering them various sports facilities. Some people argue that sports are equally important and must have same allocation of funds as libraries. However, others state that main aptitude of education institution is to provide lofty education and must invest handsome amount for the betterment of libraries. I agree to some extent that role of library is far more important than sports activities.

It is very important to have good physical education for students. It will not only improve their health but also helped them in developing skills such as team work, handling pressure under tensed situations etc. Therefore, it is required by the universities to spend on this constituent. Furthermore, nowadays there is too much study pressure on students. In order to relax and reenergize such activities should be provides on regular intervals.

Library is an essential part of every educational institution. Large numbers of students rely on libraries to complete their assignments, research works and final projects. It shows that existence of library is incomplete without having library in it. Thus, huge amount should be invested on libraries to improve its books catalogue. Latest books, journals and other reference materials should be incorporated in libraries to facilitate its users.

To sum up, I would like to say that spending time in libraries is more worthful and has lofty values than playing. Universities must upgrade their libraries accordance with technological advancement without considering cost, so that numerous benefits could be taken out