Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future

jobs.

How far do you agree or disagree with the above opinion?

What are some of the job skills that employers look for in new employees?

Humans physical and psychological features corrupt by the time they get older. In ancient times it is seen that older people get respect for their experience and for their oldness in order to honor and make happy them. So helping them and ignoring their mistakes is crucial.

Nowadays most of the people do not respect to older people enough because of their lack of respect which can be taught by parents. Even though parents try to teach their children about respect the internet corrupts the generations in bad way. There are lots of content that bullies with older people and make fun of their corrupted reflexes. It affects the children even the young ones in a bad way. However, some of the people tries to respect their older ones more in some countries, and it is because of their culture. The education system are all alike around the world which shows that countries are relating eachother during deciding the education system, and most of the universities have to comply to these systems including the most famous ones. However, improving some skills rather than positive science is crucial for students too.

Most of the employers want their employees to have some certain skills such as leadership, self-confidence, keeping calm under pressure etc.. But do employees can learn these skill from somewhere especially the inexperienced ones? This is where the problem starts. Normally a person should improve him/herself during having education however, some people have problems of doing this which is normal. Not every humanbeing is able to teach his/herself. So there must be a place for these skills to be taught to these people. Universities are the best suitable place for this education. Nonetheless especially in some certain jobs, skill comes more important than the job itself.

Universities should have special section for this education which must be based on desire. No one should be forced to have these education because it may be resulted badly due to human nature. There must be some professional teachers to improve students skills which is desired by employers. Most of the time lack of leadership resulted in companies to be closed in some kind of economical crisis. Leadership is related to crisis management. If a person does not have this skill by birth then it should be taught to him/her.

In conclusion education must be done in correct places. If it is done in wrong places, eventually it will be resulted badly, and will affect the companies.

The older people should be shown respect due to the experience of life. However, it should not be the only reason the fact that some of the older people lose their faith in life. People show respect to ignite the older ones will to live since most of the older people think only about death. Giving them hope, making them happy satisfies the humans soul.

In conclusion if someone wants to be shown respect when he/she gets older, he/she must show respect to older people while he/she is young, and respecting is not a hard thing too. It is the most crucial manner that people must have.