A University should accept male and female students equally

Some people argue that universities should accept the number of male and female students equally in all type of subjects. Personally, I completely agree with this discussion and this essay will explain the reasons and suitable examples.

First of all, universities need to sign up both male and female pupils equally since this is a huge opportunity for these universities will create a good atmosphere for students to study, which everyone feels comfortable when they see lots of people who are the same gender at them. For example, A university, which has the percentage between boys and girls are nearly the same with each number, they can communicate more comfortably since they less feel isolated when they can talk with their friends who have the different gender. Secondly, when students learn in schools that teach for only one gender, it might be hard for them to conservation with other gender because they are living in an environment that surrounds them are people also like their gender. Thirdly, equal treatment between boy and girl students in the university will encourage them to learn harder since they do not feel unsatisfied when witnessing different gender is treated better them. As a result, they will focus on learning and this will increase the reputation of the school in order to create such talented people inside their education systems.

In conclusion, it is true that we are living in the era that everyone is equal and Therefore, universities should accept both girls and boys in every subject since this is a great chance for universities to find high-quality students for pursuing their dream subjects.