It is sometimes argued that too many students go to university, while others claim that a university education should be a universal right.

Discuss both sides of the argument and give your own opinion.

People argue about the number of students who go to colleges and universities, but other thinks that it’s a right and it must be to everyone in every country, people must understand that in this generation everyone got to have some knowledge so in this essay we’ll discuss the people who think it’s useless following another’s who think that its the right thing.

Unfortunately some people think that getting a degree is useless for example,some think that it’s only useful for men because they’re the only ones who needs a job to provide for their families or themselves and an addition to that some kids lack of knowledge because they’re mothers didn’t get any, to solve this problem everyone should learn and finish their education to get the best degrees whether it’s a boy or a girl as a result, everyone will have high paid jobs and the best degrees which will be useful to the coming generations and themselves.

The other side that support the decision for everyone to be equal and educated is definitely the smart one for example, if everyone claim and suffer to get their wanted education people will make our world more and more developed and mothers will not only be trapped in the house hold area they will also be providers and even scientists because everyone needs a women mind and, and for the men they will find a outstanding jobs and careers, as a result the homes of the educated people will be full of smart kids and good parents.

In conclusion, learning must be for everyone in every country and household, In my opinion I think that the second opinion which it’a an universal right to get education and be well educated is the right choice.