Nowadays, people are able to use the internet to do an increasing number of tasks.

Is this a positive or negative development?

Recently, many people have become increasingly concentrated about internet usage. Internet is used to cope with many achievements by people. Internet has proven indispensable in modern societies. Discussion has centred on the advantages of the internet.

Internet widely accepted as one of the main tools which help people to do variety tasks. Initially, a number of people use it to get information, do sufficient missions, and go online shopping. For instance, they can purchase their goods, home equipment, clothes, and so forth, by one click they can receive what they want within few days from any country. In contrast, a few decades ago, internet users are used to do their work or shopping manually, but nowadays they are get used to surfing the internet for any transaction customarily. It is no exaggeration to say that internet plays a significant role upon the society.

Banks and schools have taken a large step toward the online banking, education system respectively as an inevitable tendency. By gathering information from different sources, internet causes a huge burden toward the society. For example, internet is used for education system, after corona epidemic, a lot of schools have changed its plans to remote learning. Moreover, banks have been digitalizing its services. Furthermore, In addition, possibly no century witnessed more progress in the internet usage than the 21st century did. Admittedly, Internet is not unilateral but bilateral. As a result, citizens can pay all governmental payments through websites.

To sum up, internet plays a crucial role in enlightened societies, and affects positively on globalization.