Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Today, owning an academic degree from an institution is essential for achieving success in life, while others argue that a university degree is not important to be successful. From my point of view, learning methods from university lays the foundation for a better future and professional qualifications.

On the one hand, getting experience or doing anything that you like leads to becoming a successful person rather than gaining a university education. Some people pursue ambitions and learn some substantial skill they want, which helps them to achieve their ambitions. For example, Cristian Ronaldo, one of the best soccer players in the world, also does not have any academic degree from an institution, while he has endless efforts to follow his desire. Therefore, professional qualification is not a reason that hampers people to create a respectable career.

On the other hand, applying to prestigious establishments can assist citizens to achieve their goals because comprehensive education can not be found in any place. In fact, the environment of universities has well-known professors that not only provide students with this advanced knowledge but also act as guidance to assist and give vital advice. Besides, coordination skills, leadership, and management qualities, which are essential parts of being a success, the excellent experiences students could witness when having a high-level education.

In conclusion, while high-level education is not the only path leading to success for citizens, I maintain that education comprehensively plays an important role in shaping and directing students, leading to a greater career afterward.