University students often focus on one subject. However, some people think that universities should encourage to learn a range of other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to the education, there has been a debate. Higher academic institutes are frequently focused on one subject; albeit, University ought to stimulate toddlers towards learn a wide range of topics according to few individuals. I assent to this statement up to certain level. Apt justifications and logical exemplifications are discussed further.

Elucidating the reasons of opting other subject the first and foremost one is that easy accessibility for students to find their fascinating subjects. As, various students may not good in a particular subjects. So, by choosing diversified subjects, curiosity can be increased among the toddlers as well as work efficiency can be rised. In add to this, students can escalate their hidden talent by getting their own subject. This is to say that some learners have better skill and ample knowledge about a particular subject which might help to gain a job. For instance, basic mechanical and physics are mostly chosen by students according to survey.

Furthermore, remote adaptability to gain communication skills and improve their thinking ability. In order to explain, if universities provide better subjects which are related to business and human resources instead of providing one subject. As a reason, student might learn practical skills and better understanding with the help of those subjects.this will have positive impact on their forthcoming job.

On the other hand, I also believe that University must focus on one subject. The obvious cause is that sophomore can constantly focus on one stream. To explain, some higher academic institutes are giving a choice to student about choosing one topic because they can improve their creativity in one subject with good grade in exam. Moreover, particular University's identity can be maintained. As, they want to increase their name and fame. To illustrate, Dhirubhai Ambani institute is one of the best University for IT according to survey.

To recapitulate, it can be eventually commented that students should have freedom to opt manifold subjects; howbeit, toddlers can concentrate on one topic which might less burden for them.