The unlimited use of cars may have many problems. What are those problems ? In order to reduce the problems should we discourage people to use cars

In contemporary society, cars seems to be more affordable, thereby becoming one of the most common vehicle in the world. This mean of transportation, however, can result in some concerning issues relating to the traffic congestion as well as our environment.

First and foremost, in regard to transport network, the expansion of private automobile ownership has induced traffic jam, which is still a persistent problems in many countries. Traffic gridlock in Hanoi, the capital of Vietnam is a typical example. This problem is often exacerbated in soaked, rainy days, when a long line of cars blocked a long stretch of flooded road. Paris where there's a lot of car using is also one of the most congested cities.

In addition, gasoline cars had negative impacts on the atmosphere and the environment we are living in as well. This is because of the emissions released from engine. According to the New York Times, the USA's air quality index had increased dramatically in 2019 and the article also indicated that it was due to the abundance of cars.

Under these circumstances, people should definitely be incentivized not to use car too often. In order to address these problems the interventions and support from the government is indispensable, they should discourage people from buying and using car as a main form of transportation, simultaneously, operate and renovate more public transportation like trams, bus, train for dwellers

In conclusion, despise some potential convenience, using car have posed significant issues associated with air quality and traffic conditions, hence it is advisable for people to limit the frequent use of car.