The use of mobile phone is an antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that utilizing mobile phone like smoking might be prohibited as an antisocial activity in special spots. While I accept that individuals grow accustomed phone to using mobile phone under any circumstances, I believe that imposing some strict laws are necessary in some situation.

There are a small amount of reason that I would argue that the use of mobile phone might be forbidden. Firstly, most people are addicted to carry their cell phone every place like exactly smoking cigarette which may interrupt other people’s sleep, thoughts , concertation and sort of things. In hospital, for example, calling the phone or the constantly its ring disturb peace of patients. Secondly, one reason is that the young people at college or university instead of listening the lectures are surfing in the Internet or playing popular games. As a result, the dean imposes some strict regulation about bring mobile phone to class or they have to turn theirs off by end of the class.

On the other hand, mobile phone plays an inseparable role in people’s lives. So most people have such a device along themselves and handle variety activities through it from keeping in touch with family and friend to checking emails(Conversely, having mobile phone make people isolated).for instance, the chair man and colleagues at the meeting work their mobile phone to explain their the result of reports which they collect in their phone. In other words some families have children, grandma or grandpa that keep in touch with them when gone out because one of them might have a auditory problem and so on.

To conclusion, working with mobile phone or dragging cigarette are antisocial activities that it is better to abandon them in some places such as in hospital or university .