In the modern world, there are numerous technological advancements which are beneficial to human kind. One such of example is mobile phone, it has became a part of the human life. Majority of people often argue that, Mobiles should be restricted in some particular places relating it to as antisocial. I partially agree to this statement, as there are pros and cons of it, which will be discussed now.

On the one hand, smart phones are quiet comparable to cigarettes as they both are addictive. Teenagers nowadays, are totally habituated to the smartphones. The use of smartphones for multiple hours can adversely affect our eyes. Moreover, using this gadget in public places can cause disturbance to the surrounding people. For instance, loud noise or ringtone in the libraries can disturb others and also, the radiation emitted by this gadget can affect the people present there. Subsequently, banning the smartphone in some places is ideal.

On the other hand, it is irrefutable that smartphones has negative effects. However, in the industrialized world with a developing technology, majority of people deal with the mobile phones right from the day to night. That is to say these are essential in our day-to-day lives. Not only this phenomenon provide numerous academic knowledge, social and valuable information, but also had been encouraging to reduce unemployement by creating multitude of oppurtunities like youtube and tiktok. Moreover, in today's scenario almost most of the jobs involve the smartphones, making it unavoidable.

In conclusion, Although, there are multiple issues with the smartphones, banning and regarding it as antisocial is not ideal, because human lives work parallel with the smartphones making it essential in our day-to-day lives.