In past decades, factories were often built in the urban areas due to lack of proper transportation of their products. Most of the businesses tend to build their market in city areas due to demand. However, this is not the case today, government supports the industries to relocate to countryside rather than, in urban areas due to housing and over trafficking problems. I believe that this migration has both positive and negative effects.

On the positive side, the relocation of industries to rural areas can make a difference between the cost and profit values. The cost of labour is comparitively cheaper than in the city areas, that is to say, more profits are gained with the less production and labour cost. Moreover, due to the industrial activities, residents living nearby are facing severe health related issues due to inhaling of toxic gas and consuming quality less water. Additionally, this movement benefits the people living in rural areas by working in the factories and expecting higher pay. Therefore, it constantly reduces poverty in the country.

However, in the negative side, moving of business into countryside has some negative consequences. To begin with, there is a rarity of skilled workers, in the village areas, people in rural areas don't recieve proper education for intellectual works. secondly, transportation and transportation cost will be a burden for the industries as there is a noticable distance between the company and their clients. These multiple reasons can affect their profits and increase their risk of competition in the market.

In conclusion, although, government encouraging the companies to move to rural areas is ideal up to some extent. However, there are some disadvantages that can affect the company's profit and production that outweighed the advantages.