The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the disadvatage outweight advantage?

Nowadays, there are a lot of people who are really keen on using social media to contact with other people, instead of facing with them in society because they can find the benefits of social media. In my opinion, using them to keep in touch with the others has more advantages than disadvantages. And this essay, I will give some reason for my view.

First of all, thanks to social medial, we can contact with other people easily, who are extremely far from with us, needn't so much time and money. if you have a friend whose distace is about 100km, it is better for you to call video with her/him and by this way, you aslo can see your friend and talk with them as facing. Moreover, after sressful works, I am sure that nobody is intersted in going out to meet someone and a great solution is sitting down on sofa and chatting with them by useful apps like facebook, instagram,....By this way, you not only feel more comfortable but also get on well with their friends.

I agree that replacing face-to-face interaction among people by using social media also has disadvantages because people can feel more close than when talking by media. On the contrary, meeting others or gathering them in a restaurant or cafe has many trobles, especiallyin virus Covid-19. In these places, you can be in dangerous because you can meet a crime. However, the use of social media can solve these problems. By some apps you can gather people in a private room and you needn't be scare of being lost. In addition, it can prevent you or your friends from being accidents. It is so terrible if you get a car crash when you are meeting your friends. Moreover, in dangerous sititcation because of Covid 19, by using social media, you can practise tactical 5K of goverments.

In my view,we should use them to keep in touch with our friends because of its usefulness. and I can say that social media becomes more and more popular with people in all over the world instead of facing-to-facing interaction among people