Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children.

Do you agree or disagree?

A computer has became indispensible now a days. no one can expect life without it. while using computer

has lots of benefits, however there are drawbacks too. this essay will discuss both views. In my opinion positive effects overweight negative one.

Firstly, after invention of this man made machine, many of human task has became easier. it has drastically decreased human workload. earlier in offices, there was a huge amount of paper work to do, now among these more then 80% work is done by computer. it has an incredible memory that man never can have. Secondly, using computer one can learn even without a teacher as google have all the information available on different sites. A person can watch a movie, can do their online business while staying at home, play different types of video games, even can search any of data or even e books. For instance, in my Laptop i have thousands of soft copy books, that even my college library doesn't have. Furthermore, with the use of computer scientists are successful in evolving robot who will perform all task that men perform.so, there are infinite benefits of computer in this morder era.

however it has many drawbacks. Mainly man has becane addicted to it. it has great influenece on school children. children spend many hours on computer which adversly affect their study as well as health too. spending long time on computer screen may damage their eyes and vision. Moreover, the information given on google or other search engine is not always true. For example, side effects of certain drugs available on one site of differnt on other side, which sometime mislead to people searching for it.

to recapitulate, computer has became inevitable in current generation. though it has some drawbacks but lots of benefits to all aged people, science, students and everywhere. use of computer has became part of everyone's life.