Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on young children.

do you agree or disagree?

It is universal acknowledged that computer usage is in an increasingly spread in all ages, especially in the youngsters. Some proportion of people assert that there are more negative impacts than positive impacts in younger people. From my point of view, every rose is accompanied with thorn, teenager should use computer in a proper way to benefit to their study and life.

There are varied points to shore up the point of negative impactc. First and foremost, over usage of computer would lead to lack of physical activities. Teenagers addict to surfing in the internet by using computer every day without out door activities. Consequently, the sedentary lifestyle would cause the unhealth to the physical development. Apart from it, people who is loving to use computer would be impacted in the study results. There is evidence indicating that 90% students with bad study achievement are fanscinated in playing computer games all day long.

Howevery, everything has two sides. In current gobalisation society, it is undoubted that one of the most efficient ways of searching information is using internet by the computer. When students encountered study problems, then they could use GOOGLE search by computer, which is a powerful search engine. Numerous solutions will be provided to help you solving the problems. Furthermore, computer is an excellent tool for young people to extend their knowledge. For example, there are a huge number of information about cooking,included video and article with picture. For a youngster without cooking experience, he or she could easy to capture how to cook by viewing the relatived viedo, which will guide you step by step with sounds and pictures.

To conclude, we could not live without compter in present high technology society, parents should encourage children using computer in a positive way to help their study and life, instead of banning the computer using.