Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people in the world live rather than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that video records are a superior way to study the way other people in the world live rather than written documents. From my point of view, I support this opinion.

It goes without saying that video records are good due to the particular reason of how its liveliness can be useful. Learning with documents in the form of writing is just a ton of words in a scroll or a paper, this actively demonstrate that the activity is only reading and results in difficulties attempting to imagine the pictures. However, video recordings contain both pictures and sounds, allowing us to overcome this problem. For instance, research from 2009 shows that learning without video records causes a lower percent of understanding, which is 64% when compared to 88% of understanding when they study with video records.

Not stopping there, video recordings are better since it is easier to store, this actively demonstrates that it is a lot more simple and straight-forward to use and have access to. With written documents, it can easily get lost or demolished in various ways such as making it wet and dissolve, making it troublesome to preserve and create some problems when it is used to study worldwide. With video recordings, however, this is not the case since the same recording can be sent to multiple devices. For instance, a recording of 68 languages was recorded by 100 different devices by NASA to mix into a video to send to space in an attempt to make contact with possible living beings in space, which is proof that video recordings are practically undestroyable and can even be used in space, an environment without oxygen and many more.

To sum up every piece of information that has been stated so far, video records are a superior way to study the way other people in the world live rather than written documents due to how it is move lively and how it is easier to preserve.