Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people in the world live rather than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrue that video records are a better method to learn about the way other individuals in the world live rather than written documenents. From my point of views i mostly agree with this notion because of its convenience for the artist and audience. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, video record is more attractive and interseted for the research, audience and citizens. The value information and academic knowledge can be trasmitted by the artist through interesting image. To illustrate, there was a statistic by famous scientist Thomson, ranking the advantage of Video records and written documents of the individuals in New York city. Nearly everyone were decide video record for improving there knowledge, ability and mentality. Furthermore, it will provide enough academic knowledge for the individuals to understand about the way other people in the world live. Not only does it can talk more aspect about the human activity life, but also the benefit lesson of artist can be easier to transmitted for the audience.

However, we can not negate the significence of written documenents for the development of people life. Not only does it can reduce the revenu for producting documenents projects, but also written documenents and hard cover will provide deeth knowledge and information for the citiznes. For instance, various professional tutor advided their teenagers written documenents to improve their knowledge before the final examination.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay that i totally agree with this statement, but written documenents also brings a plenty of advantage for the people life. The youngs generation need to have bright plan to improve themselves for the development of the nation.