Visual pollution is the major case of accidents on roads. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Visual pollution is an aesthetic issue and refers to impact of pollution that impair once ability to enjoy a visita or view. In the current time of technological advancement one of the most pressing concerns is major case of accidents on roads? I completely agree with this statement and shall explore the same from various

Aspects.

The first step is to understand why this is happening. Broadly speaking there are the main reason is the hanging of billboards on the side of the roads furthermore the billboards are hanging to give the advertisement related to new products, about sals etc.the billboards have attracted the concentration of drivers and which make case of a big accident. For instance, there is a big example of US that in US there was 48 cars damage because one can driver attract towards the billboard and he had been slow down the speed of car and next 48 cars was also damaged. So billboards are major case of accidents on roads.

Further, emphasising my point of view traffic is also a major case of accidents because every person has his own vehic.The intensified road, the construction of narrow roads and bad conditions of roads has a great role on accidents. For instance there was a survey held by turbune on last year, the most of the people claim to the conditions of roads for accidents.so it has been assumed that it is also a prominent reason for accidents.

In conclusion, it can be asserted that it is a debateable issue outhough , l believe that government have to implement some lows regarding the visual pollution same as US.In US hanging of billboards banned on roads.