We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology.

How do you think it will change in the future?

It it good for us to rely so much on computers?

People are used to utilize technological devices, which are versatile and can help in their daily life. Simultaneously we are starting to be addicted on these technology. Some people suggest that it will lead to some negative impacts,however, in this essay we will discuss, what can happen in the nearest future and why it will have a positive effect.

It is not a secret that now the biggest amount of work on the factories is done by robotic machines, but in the future situation will alter and robots will do not only heavy work but also house or office paper work. For instance, they can work as librarian in schools or secretary in business companies. Another example of future changing of technologies is about online meeting and online education. Workers of the companies can make online calls and have a discussions about work details while they will stay at home. The same situations is about students, they can study in their convenient time and use a lot of materials on their computer-based devices, they don't need to go anywhere and take any paper books.

These kind of changes can have positive impact, first of all on time saving. If the most amount our work are done by technologies, we will have more spare time for different other activities with family members or friend or even for self development. For example,we can go to the gym, visit cooking courses or any other types. Secondly, it is convenient way of saving information, as I mentioned before students can save their studying materials on their devices, workers it any different sphere can use it for documents saving. Date base of each modern device has really big memory and you don't need to print out documents and take with yourself.

To summarise, technology play important role in every person's life and help us at work place or in studying by that bring positive changes. People can rely on this and have their own benefits from these changes.