One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that reading, writing and math are three essential blocks of education, Other oppose it by saying computer skill must be added as a forth skill with all those three skills and it will be helpful for children. This apprehension seems to be more rational this essay will further my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with there are deluge of arguments in favour of computer skill must be added with all those skills. The most preponderant one is enhance their skills. To elaborate when children starts to learn computer skill with all those three skills. It will help them to sharp their skill in technical world. Apart from this it will also creates tremendous job opportunities. Computer skill also help children to develop problem solution attitude. For instance the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicates that adding forth skill of computer in education system will surely enhance and brighten the future of children. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers children can enhance the quality and productivity of there lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand in one good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

On the other hand a section of society contradicts above said views by providing reliable justification the claim that children cannot learn extra skill. To explain it in education system it is very hard for children to learn about all those three skills. It will create extra burden on them by implementing forth skill in education system. Because they hardly get passed marks in all primary three skills. They can not handle this third skill because it require hard work and best focus level that children don not have in there early age. Hence it is clear why many individuals do not consider it as a positive development.

To conclude having pondered over above stated merits of adding forth skill of computer science are indeed too great.