One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of individuals believing that masses are naturally born. While others, oppose it by saying team leading skill can be built. In my opinion the lateral apprehension seems to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favor of leadership can be developed. The most preponderant one is that with the help of consistency, hard work and determination team leading skill can be made. To elaborate it, in order to become expert at something whether it is leadership skill or any other skill. It only depend on some building blocks that are above mentioned. These cannot only contribute to best leader but also leads to excellent relation between mind and body. Thanks to the wide range of advantages they are offered masses can enhance the quality and productivity of their lives with much ease efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand in one good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help in one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides, proper environment and education. This is because in order to build leadership skill if proper education is provided for example the study of political science and other alma matter that related to leadership skill and with the help of giving exams and learn from famous leaders it can be opt. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicates that leadership can be learned with the help of hard work, consistency and determination and it is crucial and critical for the development of the society.

On the other hand, a section of society contradicts above mentioned views by providing reliable justifications they claim that people are Inheritance leader. To make it justifiable when they born there ancestors was played a role as a leader. Because they get appropriate environment form there childhood to adult life. They started to learn about leadership skill the day when they born. This is because when they started to learn about the study of political. At that time they become expert at it. They already learn about leadership skill. Hence, it is apparent that many people consider it as negatively.

To conclude, despite having some drawbacks, the potential benefits of leadership skill can be developed are indeed too great, to ignore.