To commence with there are deluges of arguments in favour of paper books. The most preponderant one is that good for eyesight. To elaborate it when individuals read from paper books they feel more comfortable as compare to reading book on screen. Because while reading e-book there are some raise that emitted from screen which is harms human eyesight. Thanks to wide range of advantages paper books offers. Individuals can enhance the quality and productivity of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Hence, it is apparent that many people consider paper books one of the best way of reading and it will not be replaced with electronic books.

Furthermore another pivotal aspect of above aforementioned proposition is that, it is only likely to help in one excel and thrive in varied areas such as no distraction. This is because when masses reads from paper books it is more convenient and there is not any distraction. But when anyone read electronics book there other notification that causing attention problems for example social media apps notification like whtsapp, facebook, instragram and so on. For instance the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicates that paper books are one of the best method when it comes to reading and it will not be replaced by e - books. Hence, it is crucial and critical for the development of the society.

On the other hand a section of society contradicts above aforementioned by providing reliable justification they claim that less expensive and long lasting. To make it justifiable electronic books are long lasting there is no need to carry extra load like paper books. With the help of e books things become much more easier as compare to paper books. Because electronic books are cheaper as compare to paper books. Apart from this these kind of books are up to date not as paper based books. They are out dated and does not provide the clear picture of any phenomenon. There are chances that electronics book shall replaced paper books in future, But it is uncertain, Hence, it is clear why many people consider electronic books are best not paper based books.

To conclude having pondered over above stated it is apparent that despite having some benefits of e books they can not replace the paper books in future.