some people believe that the e books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often believed by some that the paper based novels are disappearing with the creation of electronic books, while others assert that the e books can not replace the paper books.In this essay, I shall discuss both perspectives with a lucid conclusion.

To begin with, online journals are easily available nowadays due to the technological advancements. People can buy electronic books and keep store it in their smartphones. Also, they can use it to read at any time even while travelling in trains etcetera as it is easy to carry compared to paper articles.To examplify, the masses of developed nation such as united states use only electric books to escalate their knowledge rather than books made of paper.

On the paradoxical side, others argued that the real books would never be extinct due to plethora of reasons.The preponderant one is the reliable information given by authors which is however may be fake on internet. Furthermore, the books made by papers are easy to read as it does not put any stress and stain on eyes. The important and key points can be highlighted on books with the use of multiple highlighters. Additionally, the older aged prefer to read only paper novels instead of e books as they do not feel comfortable to use electric appliances. In this way, they can stay away from the diseases caused by the harmful radiation emitted by computers or mobile phones.

In conclusion, my personal view is that the use paper books would be limited in future but it could not be properly replaced by electric books.