some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to make vehicle driver take test each year .to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people opine that road security becomes better when driver take test per year. This apprehension seems to be more rational. I will discuss my viewpoints in following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favour of taking driver test annually. The most preponderant one is that it helps to keep up-to-date. To elaborate it, most of the people do not update their memory about which rules are implemented by the government. However, after taking it, they come to know about new upgrades, which are newly updated to maintain road safety. It cannot only contribute to enhance knowledge, but also leads to other benefits such as they can improve their concentrate. Thanks to the wide of advantages driver test offers, masses can enhance their quality and productivity of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Likewise, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive to save safe. To more justify it, whenever driver give test, it will protect their life like if individuals face any problems related to health such as weak eyesight, attention, by doing driver tests they get information regarding these issues. It will helpful for future. To cite an example, the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2016 and April 2017 clearly indicate that approximately 75% of people take vehicle driver test every year to feel more safe. Doing vehicle driver exam is critical for the development of the society.

Alternatively, a section of society contradicts above said view by providing some justifications. They claim that it should not conduct on annual bases because experience plays part and parcel role and sometimes it becomes expensive so poor cannot affordable it likely in India driver test take 8000 rupees, which needy people cannot adopt it. Hence, it is clear why some said it should not any rule to give driver exam per year.

To conclude, having pondered over above-said it is clear the benefits of giving transport driver test are indeed too great to ignore.