Currently, companies pay a lot of attention to making money. Besides it, I agree that they should also have social responsibilities.

Firstly, I will discuss the importance of making money. We all know that the more money the companies make, the more taxes they pay. These taxes can be used by the government to spend on public services like hospitals, schools,… to improve them. We can see it in the case of Viettel, which is the most developed company about post and telecommunication make billions dong per year and the taxes it pays is used to build schools in Vietnamese remote area, which help the children from there a lot with there study. Besides it, businesses can expand and also provide more jobs for everyone. That means that the companies need more employees for their missing positions.

Secondly, social responsibilities are important. If the companies do not take care of the environment, it can be destroyed. To be more specific, the companies can contaminate the environment by disposing of waste, which can lead to more serious problems like air and water pollution or global warming and affect the human body in the future. Therefore businesses need to handle the waste before disposal out to the environment. Businesses that make profits should also put money back into the community through charity and financing scholarships. For example, Vinamilk, a milk corporation that affords lots of scholarships for students every year and has funds for people who live in bad conditions and need help

For these reasons, I show that businesses are responsible for both making money and supporting social