As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. Do you agree

or disagree?

In developed societies such as today, some argue that as well as earning money, businesses should have social responsibilities. In my opinion, I strongly agree with that idea.

First of all, the responsibilities companies are engaged in contributing to developing a sustainable economy, by obeying obligations for the conservation environment, gender equality, labour safety, Labour rights, fairing salary, training and developing employees, and growing communities.

However, businesses also deal with problems such as competing markets, economic crisis, etc. If a company is profitable then they meet a company’s needs and bear the company’s employee’s wages. Additionally, businesses have to invest to remain profitable business and higher reputation. A company is not able to pay its bills as any interest in social responsibilities becomes correlated. Hence, to be liabilitable, businesses need to have a stable position in the market. For example, a big company will take care much more of their staff by providing a “living wage” to help them have a good quality of life.

In conclusion, it is recommended that businesses take social responsibility, helping to grow up for aspect.