As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that businesses only concentrate on finding money and do not care about society, but other people believe that businesses also have social responsibilities. In my opinion, I totally agree with the above statement.

On the one hand, I agree that businesses must make money to maintain their company in order to serve many purposes such as employee salaries, buying facilities to improve buildings, or enhancing service quality. On top of that, companies must make money to invest in producing innovative products. if an enterprise can’t make money, the company will go bankrupt. Moreover, a company can only make a positive contribution to society if it is in good financial health.

On the other hand, a company should not concentrate on making money, they should make an investment in society. spending money for society not only gives advantages for society but also helps advertise their businesses, the results is the company's profits are increasing day by day. For example, in Vietnam, Vingroup always spends 25% profit to construct free houses for poor people and the homeless. I believe that when other companies also doing this job, it contributes to social and businesses will be happy when do something good work.

In conclusion, I hope that all the company making a profit as well as have social responsibilities to the world to develop more and more.