What are the advantages and disadvantages of having older people living in the family home?

In our society these days, a state of art family, which has three or four members, is becoming more and more prevalent. elders masses living in the family home.This essay will explain the merits as well as demerits of topic.

To begin with merits,firstly, nowadays more much knowledge in society by older dwellers and understanding more the talk due to long experience their life.For example, old age people know which things bad or good effects of their life.As a result the movitave for best future plan.On the top that,old inhabitants have strong communication skills than modern counters. they are role model us because elder people know how to deal difficulties.

On the other hand, topic has demerits too. First and foremost, it is also make possible to opposing case because they are behaviour and work is very strictness,older masses thinking always old generation than modern world. Such as, .people often have this opinion because they are facing fear in sharing feelings in our home because of older people. Last but not the least, many old age dwellers effected some diseases. Moreover, nowadays disease from one person to another.

To conclude, i think nation have no jobs due to the corruption in India so they cannot spend so much money in the hospital. it should be all family members get together. The government of the country would be other places created old elderly.