what are the advantages of travelling. You should write at least 200 words.

Lately, technology has been advancing rapidly and travelling has never been as easy as now. It is undeniable that travelling is one of the most beneficial activities which one can easily do. In my experience, one can be much healthier while gaining knowledge from just travelling.

To begin with, when travelling, we are allowed to disconnect from our daily lives. By travelling, a person can be offered the chance to get away from his daily grind. If a person works too much, he will feel a great pressure placed on his shoulders and travelling is the key to free his mind from all those stresses. Thus, travelling is also an opportunity to exercise. Officers, who spend days sitting in chair, will find travelling helpful. As a result, a traveller will not only be physically and mentally healthier but will also achieve a peace of mind.

Subsequently, travelling are bound to broaden one’s mind. As we access to new destinations, we get to gain knowledge of other cultures and improve our language. Consequently, our view to the world are unleashed from our ignorance and biased perspectives. Furthermore, our creativity is greatly enhanced and our confidence is strongly consolidated. Such great benefits can only be gained from travelling.

To conclude, travelling is undoubtedly advantageous to everyone. It is advisable that people should travel more if they want to have an enhancement in their knowledge while having fun at the same time.