What are some possible ways for modern workers to maintain work-life balance?

Although work-life balance is a huge challenge for modern workers, you can try these four ways. First, you must clearly define work and rest time. When your work hours are finished, you should just focus on your personal life. Unfortunately, when work causes stress, a lot of people try to get as much works done as possible and forget to take care of themselves. Sometimes work is so overwhelmed that you don't have time for your personal life. But health, happiness, and family are things that are hard to find from work. Therefore, you can refuse your boss when the work is overloaded. Second, you shouldn't expect everything to be perfect. It's okay if you give up some less important work so that you can spend more time with your family. You can't go out with your family and make a business plan for your company at the same time. You can only do each thing at the best you can for yourself. Letting yourself comfortably work and rest will make you more comfortable than always worrying about the chaos of work and life. In addition, you have to make sure you love your current job. If you can do a job you love, you will reduce stress when you find balance between work and life. That gives you the motivation to wake up every day without feeling tired or stressed. Finally, you should manage your finances properly. All worries about work and life start with money problems. When you have a financial balance, you don't need to worry too much about work pressure and life expenses. Therefore, it is important to ensure the best possible source of income and spending. In brief, although work-life balance is very difficult for people, we can try to use different ways to balance between work and life.