what creates an ideal education system?

To have better professional careers, it is necessary to have standard and percise educational system. To achieve this goal, we need to alter our educational system and use the experience of other pioneer countries in this field.

nowadays many professional graduated students; including engineers, doctors, etc. are very knowlegable in theorical fields, but are somehow weak in practical jobs and this fact is really related to the way they have been trained in university and also in schools.

In my oponion, the basic personality of us form from our childhood and it is really important to have a strong plan for our schools. Our educational system shouldnt be forcefully, on the contrary it should encourage children and teenagers to show their productivity and have a mutual class, not merely teacher teaches and the other ones just watch.

If we want to consider our universities, especially in engineering, we come across with a lot of problems, because our lessons are almost practical and it doesn't include practical lessons and this is really harmful and would lead to many problems in real job. So I believe our theorical lessons should be accompanied by practical visiting and training.

Finally, if we want to have a better society and professional careers, we need to alter our educational system and live our life to the full.