Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Forests play important role in our life, they defende against air pollution by absorbing carbon dioxide and emiting oxygen. Also they hold soils from errosion and their canoppy provide suitable habitat for myriad species. So it is really vital for us to keep trees safe and control trees usage, especially logging.

In my opinion, deforestation has many effects in our life, so we must have a plan for it, otherwise it would lead to untold results for all of the creatures. One practical work can be done is replacing old trees by younger ones, means if we need to log trees, just cut down old trees and replace them by younger ones.

The other important job that should be done by us, is recycling papers which is a key factor to reduce cutting done of trees. To reach this goal, people should be trained especially by social media. It is really important to separate our garbages from our house, because it would be so hard and expensive to separate them after they have been mixed. For example, in some parts of Tehran this practice is happening and has led to good results, so it should span whole of our country.

Unfortunately, these days many forests are oblitorated and have changed to farms for producing crops, and goverments should interfer and don't allow this action as much as possible and they should provide lands for this reason and prevent ruining of biodiversity and ecosystem.

Therefore, controling and reducing of logging is a must for all of us, and it won't happen just by goverments, but also all of us are contributor in this job. Provided that we want better life for us and next generations, we should change our lifestyle from now and live our life to the full.