What do you think you, what is the most important in our life career or marriage??? Write in this essay advantage and disadvantage or your opinion.

In the salad day, we can see it the current scenario which gives more importance to two things like marriage and career. However, there are both views pros and cons of marriage life and making career. The following paragraph would highlight my personal perspective along with an apt example.

I see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. First and foremost career plays the most important role in our day-to-day life. Nowadays some people have good job and business also, but some people are jobless. Moreover people work in interesting field which they like and make their goals in their life. Some of the person is only focusing on the career and they work hard in working time and they do not look about time and situation, so i would like to cite an example of Apple company's owner whose name is Steven jobs. He was focusing on his career and forgot his family members when he was working in company. He targeted his goal after some years he got success in his life and he become famous and great person.

On the logger's head, some critics go against the above discussed assertions. Firstly, india is a diverse country and every person are independent in their life. Some of the people can not understand their career, so they are trying become social animal in their life. They got married within age of 21 to 24 years because they know family is more important than others. For instant example, Paris government passed a law in this parliamentary board. If you are working in company and your company working time is 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM then you have attended your office time after you can leave company at 6'o clock and spend your quality time with y

In conclusion, I personally believe that merits outnumber the demerits, however efforts should be made to minimize the latter one. We should focus on career and achieve our goals.