Nowadays, thanks to the advance of technology, internet is increasing popular in the world. Undoubtedly, it brings people useful information and abundant entertainment. I therefore agree that there are so much benefits of using internet in the life. I will attempt to outline some key reasons for this.

Firstly and most obviously, Internet play more and more important in work and school. Social media is a main tool to people exchange job and contact to each other. Besides, it is easy to access the useful information to develop company and education. For example, online course is the most favourite ways because students can study wherever and whenever and it is cheaper than offline course. Many enterprises expand their market due to promotion on Google Ads and Youtube.

Secondly, people entertain on the laptop, table tablet in free time because of the internet. The fact that everyday almost people surf the internet to read newspaper, watch football, play video games and even study cooking or playing music. It is now common to see people in square time all looking at their phones or computers.

Finally, people can usually communicate without caring of distant. Interestingly, friends can have a chat everyday through social media although they are on two different continents. As a result, working at home or working for an international company is more popular than before since people talk online on Pcs of mobile phones.

In summary, I would argue that the life of human becomes more development and efficiency due to the invention of Internet.