what problems will your country face in next 10 years? how can these problems be overcome?

It is our present mistakes that will become serious problems in future. There are couple of problems that our country can face in future.In this essay I will explore the same, and will suggest some measures to overpower those issues.

Fist and foremost issue that may arise is, unemployment.It is evident from the recent survey conducted by "Government of India" that, the population is increased by 3 times from last survey.The overpopulation is related to lack of opportunities for individuals to earn their bread. This will also affect the economy rate of country.To fight with with this issue; as the famous proverbs says, knowledge is best weapon to fight, we need to spread awareness among people to emphasis on family planning. This will help us to uproot this problem from society.

Secondly, the greatest thread which can also be seen at present stage is, to our ecological balance.A recent article was published in "Hindustan Times" focused on ecological issues, and the figures was uprising; more than 2000 species of animals and plants become extinct.Hence, we need to reduce pollution and encourage afforestation; that is planting more, which will help us to preserve natural habitat of animals.

To sum up, it is often said that, "prevention is better than cure", hence we need to put our efforts today to not let the hazards to arise in future.