What is your right attitude and specific actions when facing the pandemic?

The right attitude and specific actions when facing the pandemic. Nowadays, people all around the word have the same panic and fear, that is the Covid 19 pandemic caused by the corona virus. Up to now, the number of cases and deaths due to the disease are constantly increasing and spreading, so, what are our right attitude and and specific actions to face with this pandemic?

First of all, we need to stay calm and update news continuously. Currently, especially on social media, the news about Covid 19 is widespread and difficult to control it. So, we should follow the reliable channels to receive the trusted and latest news to avoid unnecessary fear. Besides, we should improve knowledge about Corona virus to know how to avoid it. Not only our nation is an agricultural country but also the Government gurantee to provide food when the pandemic becomes serious, so hoarding up food is superfluous. Moreover, it can make increase price of goods and create opportunities for many profiteers.

Secondly, we should do exercise and eat healthy. Exercising and eating well, especially providing necessary vitamins, helps us increase the resistance to decrease the risk of catching disease. We also remember to wash hand regularly and to avoid using hand to touch our eyes, nose or mouth. Furthermore, we should not go to a crowded place if not needed to avoid the possibility of getting virus through patients cough or sneeze.

Finally, we also cannot neglect our study. Long-term breaks can cause us to lose interest in learning, so we should study online hard and do online homework to improve our knowledge until the disease is safely under control.

To sum up, we need to have the right attitude to do the right actions in this pandemic. Staying calm, doing exercise, eating enough nutrients and keeping improve our knowledge is the most important things we should do right now. Always having a sense of prevention disease is a leading solution today for us, our family and community.