When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to the topic having a career, many people believe that their income play a more critical role than their satisfaction. From my perspective, I firmly support that doing a suitable and enjoyable job is more crucial as your jobs affect a lot to your health coupled with your quality of life.

On the one hand, if you chose a job depend on the salary it offers, you would easily get loss of motivation and as long as you continnue your work, you could experience stress and depression. Nonetheless, you can use your large amount of money your earn every month as a reward for your self, it is not able to afford your youth, more time to live or your priceless mental and physical health. As a result, many people especially the young are dealing with pressure come from their career every single day because they could not find any happiness at their work, where they spend most of their time in a day at

Last but not least, your wage depends on your quality of your work. In other words, you can have a low-paid job as long as you love it at first, and then you will be able to recieve a higher paid as you can show your boss your strength, your improvement. doing an occpation thay you enjoyable will be the best encouragement you give to yourself day by day .Therefore, in order to increase your income you should better improve your skills, knowledge and experience

In conclusion, although the money you earn benefit your life a lot, you should better take care of your feelings and doing a job that suits you most