When it comes to having a job, many people beve that their income play a mon crtical role compared their satisfaction. From my perspective, I partly disagree with this statement as doing a suitable and enjoyable job is as crucial as earning money

On the one hand, it is necessary to have a well-paid job nowadays. One of the major reason related to this is people need money to pay for their living cost. For example, having a stable wage would make life become more easy to live as you don't need to be worried about electricity bills, insurance or other payments. On the contrary, those who depend more on the enjoyment of the job may struggle to meet their demaands. Therefore, a high salary occupation is likely to help life become more comfortable to live

On the other hand, considering a career just based on the salary it offers would make people get loss of motivation and have problems with helath. As long as they continue to work, they might experience stress and depression. Nonetheless, earning a large amount of money monthly could enable people to over their needs, it could not be used to purchase both mental and physical healt. As a result, many people especially the young are dealing with pressure come from their careers every single day because of the lack of joy

In conclusion, although salary could benefit life, it is also vital to consider other aspects when deciding a job