Some people argue that huge wages is considered most while selecting the job .As far as i am concerned,I disagree with this statement. Job satisfaction is most vital consideration then huge wages .It is because job satisfaction helps the motivate people as well as it helps to retain concentration in work and job satisfaction helps to create beautiful working environment too.

First of all, Work pleasure do not let the worker feel down because it help to motive people .job satisfaction do encourage people which help them not reducing concentration in their work. if a guy have job satisfaction he will try his best make that better in any way possible.for instance, Despite of,Nepal's national cricket players are being paid less amount of wage they tried their best and took Nepal in Cricket world cup.it is because of their passion toward their work.Thus , job satisfaction is the most vital then huge salary.

Secondly,Job satisfaction of the workers helps to create working environment because they know to respect everyone around them. Misunderstanding between them will be very low which helps to work in ones' way possible it will surely help company to work easily and smoothly with maximum benefits.For illustration, one of my uncle work in a IT company in Kathmandu where every one loves their work and with in two years it is the most known IT office in Nepal.so it clarifies the importance of job satisfaction over salary.

To summarize , People having huge salary may hate the one having less but we cannot see such kind of discrimination within people who love their profession . So, job satisfaction is the most vital then salary.