When choosing a job, salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the income is one of a crucial factor in choosing the career of new graduates. Many individuals adopt a view that when it comes to choosing a job, handsome incomes should be taken as the highest priority. In my opinion, It is disagreed that money plays essential role in choosing job of the new graduates. However, safety is equally important and job expectations should vary according to personal causes.

Firstly, people should recognize that new graduates are in a serious lack of working experience. Working in different fields can provide them an invisible asset that cannot be measured in terms of money such as a communication skill. The target of becoming well-rounded workers is more instrumental than financial income is, especially in the long run. This statement is particularly right in highly competitive labor markets, in which numerous candidates are in the race for a single position. Applicants are advised to take a salary negotiation slightly. Not only does it provide them career opportunities, but also brings a peaceful frame of mind in searching for work

Notwithstanding the mentioned justifications, the working environment and safety should be taken into account by qualified workers. Productive, effective workers should know their places in the labor market and ask for comprehensive demands in a job that is equivalent to their future contribution to the company. This is the reason for the fact that in many companies, senior workers are offered handsome income. Under most circumstances, such workers have “unwritten right” to expect a high salary and good welfare in jobs

In conclusion, on the career ladder, beginners are advised to hold expectations in search of work, low-paid jobs and a good training environment are still a good option. Yet comprehensive demand about good salary, safety is acceptable to senior.