When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and way of life died of. It is pointless to try to and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Preserving nation's customs and habitual skills is essential thing from the down of time. Throughout history, it is very controversial issue that technology has a bad effect on traditional skills, destroying the way of life, but it is agreed that technology not only protects nation's customs and traditional skills, but also it enhances the people way of living. This argument will be proven by looking at how technology has a lucrative impact on nation's traditional skills.

For one, this is obvious from this that, the history of civilization is the history of technology: from the discovery of fire to invention of the wheel to development of the Internet. This makes it clear that people do everything, that in the past they did. However, the way of living has been up to date. Some technologies such as medical science positively help people to live healthy and longer. Moreover, improving the transportation system assists people to have comfortable existence. As this show, it has been changed the way of traditional living.

In addition to this, technology can positively contribute to the keeping alive to conventional skills and way of life. For instance, in Jepan, with developing of technology, people don’t forget their customary customs and skills. Most of the times around the cities they have some rituals to celebrate their traditional customs and introduce them to new generations. Besides, people share these ceremonies in some social networks. This makes it clear that technology helps to teach that country's young people conventional skills and how use them in their lives.

In conclusion, it is obvious from this that we should not ignore technology, and it has been proven that technology has a fabulous impact on country's traditional skills and the way of living.