When designing a building, the most important factor is intended use of the building rather than its outward appearance. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Building designing has been changing periodically and the main factor is to consider that the wide use of inner space as compared to the outside view. Meretricious building would be magnetize the eyes of everyone, where as, in this essay I would agree with the statement that buildings must be useful for the inhabitans more than gaudy.

Interior designing would be an undeniable part of the building construction. Mainly, space occupied for the furniture's and electronics as well as study area, refreshment for the owners, residents or patrons are also to be indispensable. Especially, building safety must be follow in case of fire, short circuit and so on. For instance, every building must be rechecked and keeps safely to protect from disasters in Japan rather than the beauty. Moreover, success of a building designing would be the satisfaction of the residents to cope up with their basic needs piece fully rather than appearance.

Beautification might attract the tourist to take photograph to establish. A building with excessive surroundings and glorious painting may enhance the people to show their virtue to others only. Inability to occupy all the members and could not arrange the things properly might diminish the market value of any luxury building. For example, a famous building in Singapore is using only for outdoor photo shot because of the interior fail. As a result, lot of money,material and resources has wasted only by the declining usage of inner rooms.

In conclusion, although a building view might be appealing many, not to be outdone, vast area and safe and secured construction would be predominate than so.