Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To achieve desire is one of the common goals for must of the individuals, but some of them grab it with their luck rather than hard work and deserving capacity. I disagree with the statement because achieving aims is only successful with their hard work, also it is just an annotation that we have heard from our seniors from childhood.

Though, To meet our target is successful if we can do the hard work when we dream it and want to make it successful than we start to make research, and get engaged in it. finally, when output is ready we may get afraid and tally gods to make it best. After all, we give credits to god rather than looking our own hardship, so people accept that the output depends on luck, but they are unaware of their contribution to the achievement. For example, a student is waiting for his finals, started to increase the study hours and attend the exam, till he gets his results he is afraid, thinks that if his result is good it is only by his luck. he forgets how hard he has prepared. So, luck is just an assumption that we create because of the fear, the goal is just an outcome of our hard work.

also, our parents and seniors teach us that our achievement depends on our horoscopes. they deflected our mind and way of thinking, also there are some religious believes that change our conceptions regarding achieving success. such belief makes people lazy, and inactive but such factor is affecting our way of achieving targets. Like, if some individual wants to buy a bike then he starts to pray god instead of saving.

In conclusion, luck is just an imaginary part of our life, we can't get our dream true unless we make hard work and change the conceptions about our society.