Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that luck is the key factor for any success. However, I completely oppose this viewpoint as acomplishment is largely generated by people themselves through their hard work and efforts

On the one hand, it is undeniable that people determine their own lives by their own decisions. To be exact, there are some unfortunate individuals who are born with innate illness like limbs-loss or cardio vascular diseases still manange to have a decent life or even more flourish than other normal people. As a result, some people’s success are not influenced by luck but totally by their own endeavors. For instance: Nick Vujik is an Australian speaker who is world-wide popular by his motivated story from the beginning of a childe lost all 4 limbs to the greatest influencer who owns a company and has a happy family

On the other hand, knowledge and diigence are the two critical aspects that contribute to any achievement. Specifically, by being more acknowledged and possesing more soft skills, people are able to handle more issues, make more sensible decisions and hence reach their goals faster. For example, luck can not bring you a diploma which is significant to apply for any company, nonetheless, you can get that by seriously studying and practice. Consequently, luck sometimes plays a certain role in most success, however, without great persistence and an open mind it is less likely to happen the same

To conclude, although luck is believed to have substantial impacts on people’s accomplishments, I still strongly disagree with is since luck can not stay with any individual permanently but only their abilities that can assure their achievements