Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree?

It is agrued that whether or not some success their target is mostly by a problem of luck. From my point of view, i totally disagree with this notion since lucky is not enough for getting achevements. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearance of modern technology individuals have become smarter and more jeolous, so the conscientious of each person is hugely significant for their development. Not only can citiznes improve graduately their mentality such as academic knowlegde and valuable information, but also this is the fundamental way for getting more improvement. Furthermore, the different question and challenge can be coped by person patiently, being their motivation and inspiration which have numerous benefits. To illustrate, there was a survey by Jessica, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of consientious adolescence in New York. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a various of achevements.

On the other hand, we can not negate the importance of a question of luck for teenagers career. The difficul problem can be dicided more confident. However, lucky is not enough for the development, each young generation should be have their own patient and conscientious and motivation to countribute their abilities for the development of the nation.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i mostly disagree with this statement, but it still have strength for the individual life. Parent and each children need to have clear plans to get more improvent in the near future.