Today, many people do not know their relative. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

It is agrue that nowadays many individuals do not know their relative. The following essay will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon and then offer some solutions to tackle the problem.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearance the internet or modern technology. Not only will the individuals have less opportunity for gathering their relative, but also the new innovation is account for most of time in the citizens life such as smart phone, computer and television. Furthermore, as a fact of modern life, there are numerous of teenagers who study aboad to develop their career, getting more sucessful, academic knowledge and achivement, so this will be too difficul for adolesence to know all of their relative. To illustrate, there was a interested statistic by Cavanho, the famous scientist professtional, which is about the percentage of teenagers in London who know their relative. The number of children do not know their relative is account for nearly everyone in the statistic.

In spite of its dangerous, government do not have any campain to address this phenomenon. However, with each person, the free time can be spent by individuals for visitting their relative, narrowing their distance and also it create a advantage habit for the youngs generation, leaving away from evil social. Moreover, an aboad student can come back to their country to contribute their ability for the development of nation.

To conclude, i believe this problem can stem from developed technology and studied aboad, but this trend can be improved by awareness and patiently of each person.