Which job is better self employment or company and institutional job. Give your opinions.

Employement provide facilities to achieve the goals and satisfied our basic neccestites. The topic also related with self employment and institutional job. In this essay I shall explore both point views.

Self employment refers to earning by a single person or group of persons in the family. These types of business helps to improve profit. There is only one single owner and do not share profit with any one. Sole properiter earning more money and facilities are more as compare to partnership firm. The Indian government survey conducted that ten out of seven people only do self employement job.

On the other hand, now the term of modernisation and people had totally change their life style. Institutions improve their structure.,strategies and also pre-planned. When group of partner make any project, or manufactured any product it have full of quality

These types of institutions earn profit as well as provide mutual help to people, because policies are made in this term. The survey conducted by California University the product are very useful which are made by special company.

Overall, it is depend on people interest some people are well qualified and they may set their own business and some people have basic knowledge they only job for complete their basic needs.