While recruiting a new employee,the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities,rather than qualification and experience.To what extent do you agree or disagree.Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Recruitment is a process adopted by organisation for selection of an employee for a particular job.Numerous factors are considered while selecting a person for a vacancy in a company.Some people agree that personal traits are more important than experience and education.This essay will describe my agree and disagree to this statement along with personal experience.

To begin with ,selection of right person to a specific job is utmost significant.Qualification and experience are the utmost crucial and indispensable factors.When companies are choosing a person especially on technical job then qualification is preliminary requirement .For an instance,job of an engineer,pilot and even for air hostess require a specific skill. In addition to this,jobs like doctors,judge and financial consultant also require for a jobs sort of particular education and experience.For an instance to be a Judge one should have to clear particular test,and to be a Doctor one must have MBBS degree.So a person cannot be a Doctor or a CA if he has good personality,Further more jobs like Beauticians,Teachers and Architects also required particular degree.Moreover experience is also a significant factor while selecting a person on an important job.Everyone can not do the job of a bank manager.Only a person with relevant experience can perform this job.Higher the job responsibility,so higher the experience required.Thus qualification and experience decides the nature of particular position.

On the flip side,personal traits are the basic of a specific assignment.These are bound to be considered whatsoever type of job may be.But these factors are not deciding factor for matching a person with different jobs.

So in the end, it can be concluded that personal attributes are important but qualification are deciding factors for selecting a person for a job.So i inclined towards qualification and experience are powerful factors for suitability for jobs.