nowadays the crime rate is increasing , especially among teenagers. what are the reasons behind it? how can we reverse this trend what punishment methods should be used, in your opinion

Teenage is the most risky stage of life, parents have to be very careful and should teach and guide children in order to keep them away from illegal activities. The crime rate is observed high at this stage . This essay will put light on the reasons, how to cut down it and what sort of ways should be used and along with own opinion.

To begin with, adolescent stage is quite tough and uncontrollable because children learn new things and not able to make the right decisions. Even more, the internet has given so much access that good things reach later but bad ideas reach faster. Several types of information can be read and gather from media. Furthermore, Life is so much materialistic that people use numerous methods to get the things done. For instance, wants to have expensive mobiles, bikes and gadgets. Thus they use various illegal ways to have the materialistic items. So endeavours must be made in order to get the things corrected rather it becomes worst.

Punitive way is considered to be an effective method to decrease the crime rate. Although this also one way, while there are a plethora of ways which can also be considered. First of all, schools are the foundation of the children, so deploy different methods in order to teach children to have control over their emotions. They should make the children to understand to be happy with what they have. For instance, there are plenty of boarding schools which concentrate basic fundamentals of life rather than learning long books. Secondly, parents should spare time for their generation. Furthermore, usage of media should be restricted.

In the end, it can be recapitulated that punitive action should be last rather teachers and parents both should come forward to curb the big menace