While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devasting impact in our world. Discuss both sides and given your opinion.

Nowadays environmental problems represent one of the most recurrent theme discuss by our modern society. some people believe that global warming should be considered a priority in terms of problems solution. However others believe that deforestation symbolize the worst scenario to the environment and because of this, measures has to be taken. both opinion has their importance and I will explain in the following essay.

Firstly we have to comprehend each problem. global warming means the increasing of temperatures from the oceans and atmosphere and is a result from gas emission around the world through industry activities and fossil fuel burning. Unfortunately this is a soaring issue since the industrial Revolution and can cause severe problems for the nature such as, melting glaciers, risen ocean water levels, animal species extinction, growth of dry seasons and so reduction of foods production. As we can see, deal with global warming is a pressing issue.

On the other hand, as some people believe, deforestation is considered also a large problem to solve, because extinct forests can affect radically the environmental as well global warming. The most common results of deforestation can be the changing of regional climate which causes reduction of locals flora and fauna biodiversity, extinct of rivers sources, changing of rain cycle, growth of soil erosion and elevation of the temperatures. Then as we can note, deforestation has influence directly in global warming.

considering this information, I can conclude that both problems need attention from our governments and society because they represent possibilities of environmental disasters. In my opinion, an international program about global warming and deforestation has to be taken by every country to avoid irreversible nature problems.